
FromKCtoLA

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I teach kid who can't read good and wanna learn to do other stuff good too...

In his own words

Well, you've come this far (not surprising with that GQ photo I'm rocking!) So now I guess you want a little about me... I am a very laid back, have a beer and watch sports kind of guy. I like to get out and do things, but also don't mind just kickin it at the crib. I am a 5th grade teacher and vice-principal, so I spend a lot of my time working (I also coach most of the sports teams at the school). I have been in LA for about 5 years and have a close group of friends, but I don't know a ton of people out here, hence the match trial. I like to go to bars (not clubs so much), and having BBQ's or get-togethers. I tend to be very sarcastic, but always in good fun. I am looking for someone to chill with. Someone who is down to go to a museum or art gallery (trying to sound fancy, though I have dabbled in the art scene... that means I've been to bars in the Artists District). Really, I am just looking for someone who can complement me. Someone who can energize and motivate me, and someone for whom I could do the same. Someone with a healthy balance of fun and responsability. A person with strong morals, an understanding of themselves, lofty goals and a good sense of humor. If this didn't sell you then just look at some of those GQ photos again! (I did mention I'm sarcastic, right?)..

His interests

Book club , Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I like most music as long as it is chill. HBO shows have me addicted. Sportscenter is often on. I love watching live music even if I've never heard of the band.

For fun

I love to hike, be outdoors. I love sports and enjoy watching them very much (live or on TV). I am getting used to the beach and all the wonders that it entails.

Last read

Currently reading the 1st Game of Thrones book, though it may take me months to finish (it's long). I just finished And the Mountains Echoed. Typical Hosseini, great stories, very depressing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 5th grade teacher at an inner city Catholic School.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral