Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SassyT1974

40 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolates...

In her own words

I am a fun loving, friendly & outgoing person. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am serious about my life and where it is taking me, but I like to enjoy it too!! Laughter is the best medicine-right?! I am looking for that partner-friend who can laugh with me not at me! HA!! Someone who is REAL and genuinely nice! :) ,who is non judgmental and who is in touch with their spiritual side....oh the list could go on and on....:) I am not looking for perfection, massive wealth or elite social status. I am seeking to add genuine and good people to my life! "Birds of a feather flock together" :) Basically, I am a pretty low maintenance girl and I want to surround myself with people that make me a better me and I hope I can return the favor! Thanks for reading my profile! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love sushi at Rusans, six feet under for Osyters, Havana Club sometimes...um wow!! I need to get out more often...my "local hot spots" are slipping my mind!! LOL! I have traveled around some....Miami, San Fran, the islands and Colorado....

Favorite things

I love sushi, I have a bunch of favorite colors (purple, yellow, greens)! There are only a few things that are good for a rainy day...reading a book is one of them! :)

For fun

I enjoy life and love to have a good time at it! I do all kinds of things for fun...hang with friends, dinner with family, spur of the moment trips to Florida--you name it and it involves fun (clean fun) I am in!

Last read

I read a lot of motivational books: Joyce Myer, Andy Andrews, James Smtih and some John Grisham here and there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I think I have talked about myself enough by now. Let's hear from you...:o) Look forward to it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently pursuing my Medical Assisting Degree