Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RNole93

43 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a great...

In his own words

I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor. I'm a positive, optimistic, and generally happy person. I enjoy music, boating, paddleboarding, fishing, sports, and hanging out with friends. I love trying new things and exploring new places as I've lived and traveled all over the country. I'm a dedicated father of 2 boys and love spending time with them. I welcome the opportunity of adding children to my family. I hold to old fashioned values and am honest. I am looking for a woman who appreciates me for who I am and the love that I give. I'm looking for a woman who is easy-going, sociable, sense of adventure, and athletic. I enjoy the beach and appreciate nature and would love to be with someone who enjoys them too but is not a deal-breaker. I have no problem talking about emotions and want to have an open and honest relationship. Communication on every level is important to have a successful relationship. It starts with friendship and mutual attraction. I am picky and will not settle. I enjoy sports, as I played baseball and football in college. I continue to play and coach sports with my sons. It's important to me to keep myself in good physical shape and desire that about the woman I'm with. I have a stable career over 17 years in the same industry using my degree in Electrical Engineering and have ambition to advance and do more in the near future. I am a hard working guy and very handy around the house. I work hard and play hard.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Places with Live Music, Sandbar, Local Pubs, The Keys, Mountains, Lake Tahoe, Aruba, Tiki bars on the water (Guanabanas, Square Grouper)

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Beach, Mountains, Vacations, Music, Seafood, sushi, Mexican, Guiness

For fun

Boating, Paddleboard, Tavel, Softball, Football, Golf, Fishing, Hanging out with friends, comedy

Last read

Long Profiles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Took Graduate Courses in EE.