
aldar8s

40 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am pretty much simple guy looking to find...

In his own words

I am pretty much simple guy looking to find someone that brings out best in me. I work hard and enjoy what work I do. I am a single parent. I have a daughter that is 8 and is my world and enjoy every minute with her. Being very optimistic with things and hoping that I can find that I can find someone that is positive and upbeat and someone where we both enjoy motivating each other to be the best we can be. I am from California, been here in TX for almost 5 yrs now. Really enjoy it and have no plans of leaving. All my family is back in Cali, so I do miss that. Miss the beaches and mountains too, gives me reason to go back and visit. Looking for someone to share fun times out or just staying home together watching movies/TV, kicking back and having fun and laughs together. Love getting out to find new restaurants and enjoy cooking too, I will try just about anything. Like watching and reading crime dramas, always gets the mind thinking and love to guess what is going to happen next. Enjoy sports too, love being able to get out to see some live games when possible whether it is football, baseball and of course hockey. Would like to do more exploring out here in Texas and would like to find someone that shares their fun places and desire to find some new ones.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe for sure, lived there for 2 yrs and it was amazing. Hawaii, Puerto Vallarta, Barcelona

Favorite things

Crime Dramas, Criminal minds is my favorite, Forensic shows, sci fi movies, Sportscenter, love mexican food, sushi, indian, thai, pretty much always looking to try new foods and restaurants

For fun

Watching movies, cooking,sitting at cafe' or bar and reading, listening to music or good ol people watching, finding new restaurants and places to go to.

Last read

Love fantasy/sci fi books, crime dramas, favorite author is RA Salvatore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Project management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference