
cdm814

31 year old man | Blooming Valley, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead. :-)

In his own words

Not good at describing myself but here goes. I have a 5 yr old daughter that has been a blessing in my life that i get periodically throughout the month. My goal is to be a good role model for her amd do the best I can by her. I feel I have a good sense of humor, I like to laugh as well as make others laugh. I see myself as well rounded as far as knowledge, experiences, handiness ect.. Open to new experiences, will try just about anything before ruling it out even though Ive had my share of experiences. Always interested in something new online dating being one of them. Life is too short not to enjoy it or take chances whenever possible. In my spare time when I'm not working or have my daughter, I enjoy spending time with friends, going to see a movie, bowling, golf, concerts, football/ baseball games or playing video games too name a few. Really anything that is time well spent. I believe communication and trust are key. If you can't communicate, how can there be trust? I know what I want and don't want. I'm a good honest man looking for a good honest woman to get to know, enjoy life with and one day build a future with. Want to know anything else feel free to ask ;-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Ive been that's nothing like PA like out west, down south, to the ocean or on a cruise it will be a favorite spot. Except for the middle east, different kind of hot spot and definitely not a favorite.

College

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

Not picky when it comes to food, I like all kinds. Like a little bit of just about every type of music, all depends on my mood or what I'm doing to what I listen too. Prob not bluegrass or old twangy country though :-P

For fun

Really anything that is time well spent. Time of year has an impact as well seeing as PA has 4 seasons to work around :-P

Last read

Read the Fire and Ice series that the tv show game of thrones is based off of. Haven't gotten around to reading anything new in awhile though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mix of Irish, Scottish and Native American Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree