

42 year old woman | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 125 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown Bombshell

In her own words

I'm an old fashioned girl who's looking for an old fashioned gentleman. So, if you believe chilvary isn't dead, then maybe you're the one for me. I want to meet someone who is honest about their current dating situation. I don't like drama and being honest is the best way to keep it down. I love sports and would like to meet someone who would like to take their girl to a Mavs game instead of one of the boys sometime. Well obviously, the nice sweet honest profile post I wrote above was NOT the way to go. Therefore, let me clarify what I want in a telling you the top 10 ways to know that you are NOT the guy for me. 1. If I were to wear my heels on a date with you and look like your mother because of the height difference, you're probably not the guy for me. 2. If your 3rd baby's mother would slit my tires if she saw my car at your house, you're probably not the guy for me. 3. If your idea of an "athletic build" means that you wear an XXXL Throwback jersey, you're not the guy for me. 4. If you're a workaholic, you're definitely not the guy for me. My 'Love Language" is quality time and physical touch which is kinda hard to do if we're never together. 5. If you've ever said, "Size doesnt matter." Sadly, you're not the man for me. I have a lot of a$$, so It's all about logistics... 6. If when in a relationship, you'd rather take all of your vacations with your homeboy, then u might be gay ( which is totally cool, but that means you're not the guy for me!) 7. If you know that everything you've said in your profile, " looking for the one", "tired of the drama", "I'm not a player", is a damn lie, then you're not the guy for me. 8. If you currently have a wife, wifey, girlfriend, significant other, roommate who used to be your girlfriend but now you sleep on the couch and you swear yall don't have sex, jump off, mistress, woman, or a boo, you're a HO and are definitely not the guy for me. 9. If you frequently end dates with the words, "let's go dutch" or " why don't you pay sometime" then, you're cheap and not the alpha male I need to put me in check. 10. If you've never been in love with someone so much that it hurt to be away from them and aren't willing to take a break from this and the other three dating sites you belong to in order to get to know the real me, then you are a "serial dater" who will never be able to love a woman because you're too busy juggling your "team".

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I ave a crazy little beagle named Shiloh.

Political views


Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing is spending quality time with someone special snuggling, touching, kissing, and all those other wonderfully fun and exciting "ing" words couples do together! :)

For fun

I love sports. One of my favorite things to do is watch Sunday football. I play racquetball competively.

Last read

Courageous Conversations & Other People's Children



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an instructional coach for a high school, so I have lots of patience.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Thinking about working on my PHd