
amymichelle1215

26 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness depends upon ourselves

In her own words

I am a young girl still trying to find her way in life. I love helping people in anyway possible and seeing that i can make people happy by something so simple. I am looking for someone who i can make happy, yet can also do the same for me. It's the little things that mean the most. I am looking for a guy who can make me smile just by walking in the front door. A guy with a sense of humor that can make me laugh! I would say i am a pretty laid back girl and i am up for a lot of adventures! I like a guy who is open in the relationship and isn't afraid to share his feelings. Opening car doors or calling to say goodnight or good morning are the little things that get me. I love my job and i hate my job. Working in the restaurant business is a tough one but it makes me feel good at the end of the day. Making people happy is what makes me happy. I am a true California girl. I have never lived anywhere else but here...maybe one day! I love spending time with my friends and family when i'm not at work and having fun on my days off. i love social events with friends and having a good time. when I'm nkt wworking or hanging out with my friends and family you can find me at the gym! I'm there 5 days a week by myself or with my personal trainer! I love getting a good work out in! enough about me though! I want to find a guy who is caring, thoughtful and knows how to have fun.. could that be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab who is a year and a half old. Her name is Millie. she can be a little crazy sometimes but i love her to death. If i could take her everywhere with me, i would.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is one of my favorite places to be. When i think of a vacation i think of being on the beach in Napili, Maui where i went almost every summer as a kid. Weekends if im out you can usually find me in downtown campbell. occasionally Los Gatos.

College

De Anza College, Cupertino, CA

Favorite things

Im a country girl! i love love country concerts and boys in cowboy boots! i dont spend a lot of time watching tv series but when i do it is weeds or Law and Order : Special victims unit. my favorite food is Italian and im a sucker for Chocolate

For fun

i love going to sporting events and being outside. Baseball and Hockey games are my favorite. I try to take my dog with me when i can. she loves the reservoir so i take her up there sometimes to get fresh air. Snowboarding is a must during the winter

Last read

i love reading magazines to find out about the latest fashion or trend. i also enjoy reading novels. my favorite author is Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work in the restaurant business . I have worked in the food industry for 10 years now and i hope someday that i can open my own restaurant!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree