

39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fairly new to SF and looking to settle in...

In his own words

I'm fairly new to SF and looking to settle in here. I grew up in the midwest, then lived in Florida, London, Atlanta, NY, and now SF. I really enjoy running and that keeps me in shape. I ran a marathon a few years ago, and lots of half marathons. I also spend a lot of time with friends, usually at live events, dinners, happy hours, and parties. I don't really enjoy hanging out at bars or clubs. I'm looking for someone who's fun, attractive, good sense of humor, and who is willing to give a relationship a good shot. I'm not a serial dater, and I've never really been able to juggle. I much prefer getting to know one person and giving it a shot if we're both interested. Not really looking for someone to take to dinner once every 3 weeks while dating 3 other people. It would be nice to have similar interests, but I think it's ok if we don't agree on everything. I just want someone who is attractive, happy, enjoys life and can have fun in almost any situation. I'm very loyal once I meet the right person. Big plus if you like dogs (cause I have an awesome one). Huge plus if you ski or snowboard.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old old Lab mix named Jack, and he's pretty awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm brand new to SF, so I've been trying to explore new places. I like trying new restaurants. I'm not usually out at bars or clubs late night, but I enjoy meals and having a few drinks with friends.

Favorite things

As much as I hate to admit it, I watch a good amount of TV. But, I'm usually behind and catch up on airplanes or on the DVR. I also like new restaurants and eating out with friends.

For fun

I enjoy any live entertainment...concerts, sporting events, and even the theatre sometimes. I'm pretty much over the bar scene, and I don't really ever go to clubs. I'm out a lot, but usually spending time with friends.

Last read

Finally read Gone Girl. And just finished This is Where I Leave You. Looking for my next read...have any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in advertising.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference