
31clizzetteh32

33 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
(insert witty quote here)..... give me a sec... Im still thinking!

In her own words

Okay, so my friends and family suggested I do this, so here goes.... Im half salvadorean and half french. Im part sporty, party nerd, part jokster... ALL sweetheart! Im simple... I love life, my family, friends and GOD. You'll definetly find me at church on Sundays... I'm an overall good girl. Definetly someone you would want to meet. Im a creative professional... Im drama free... very down to earth, in other words I dont sweat the small stuff... Ive never been married, hope to one day tho... i have no kids, unless you consider my niece and nephew, those are my babies :0) I love sports: especially basketball, boxing and UFC also hiking.... just being active. I dont sit around and waste my life away... on the same note, i do enjoy cuddling up to watch a movie. i know how to cook... your parents and friends would love me... :0) Im sweet, loving, very family oriented and ive been told i have a big heart because I enjoy putting others first before me. Looks are always a plus but Id like to get to know the real you... Not the guy you think I want to meet. What makes you, YOU? I definetly know how to treat a man.. as long as the man knows how to treat a woman right! Okay, now that you know how wonderful i am.... (k i d d i n g ! ) These are my faults: I think i have OCD. Im super organized, i think thats a great trait especially in the profession Im in, but some might find that frustrating. Initially Im shy and quiet, Ive had to deal with a lot, my heart has been broken and mended then broken again, glueing it back together... I observe a lot, probably why im quiet... But once I feel comfortable I have no problem telling you what I think. I have an opinion! I can be funny at times... but sometimes I can be random, that must be the nerdy side of me. AKWARD! I have NO patience for stupidity. I have an eye for detail, so yes... I expect you to be the same. I dont know if this is much of a fault, probably more of an observation.... people tend to think Im mean.... Im not! I have a big heart and Im sweet, you wouldnt know that unless you actually took the time to talk to me. I put all this out there because I dont want to give a false impression of who I am. Im not perfect... by no means... so im not going to paint a picture that Im your ideal girl... im just real! Overall, I have my faults but it makes me who i am....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Residential/ Commercial Design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Salvadorean/ French
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. Its not a religion but a relationship with God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BArch / MArch