
Oreo13lax

33 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles of Angelus Oaks, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to the valley in Sept. 2014 to teach...

In his own words

I moved to the valley in Sept. 2014 to teach and coach at a local high school. It is definitely taking me some time to adjust to life down here. I lived outside of Big Bear last year teaching Outdoor Ed. to elementary school kids. I wish the pay was a little more so I would have been able to stay there. In a nutshell: I lived in NC for 9 years but was from NY before that, (please don't hold that against me.) Not your average Italian, I have blue eyes and live here in the south. Similar to Tim the tool man Taylor, I am very handy at home and can fix almost anything. I am very much into the outdoors: camping, hiking, kayaking, surfing, camping and more. What I’m really looking for is someone active to accompany me on my adventures. A woman who can push me to climb higher on the rock wall, to tell ghost stories with around the campfire, to go mountain biking together, and bring home the trophy as my kickball/volleyball team mate. I would love to have a workout partner. I guess you can say I am a hopeless romantic, with an ‘athletic’ edge. I ran in my first triathlon in 2009 and now addicted. I have also completed 9 different triathlons in three years. I love to be underwater Scuba Diving. When I lived in NC, I play ultimate Frisbee, basketball, lacrosse and flag football. Besides the outdoors, I also enjoy drawing, painting, music, movies and anything from the 80s! One of my goals is to spend a few summers taking a cross-country trip, visiting every state. Being a teacher definitely has its rewards – I love kids and especially love having summers off to plan these fun trips! I’m a huge believer of laughter being the best medicine. It’s so important to be positive and surround yourself with others who are happy and upbeat. I need someone with a great sense of humor… someone who can laugh with me, at me, and at themselves, but mostly at me because chances are I’m being a goof ball. I’m looking for a woman who is decisive and knows what she wants, but is also open to new ideas and trying new things. I would like to establish an awesome friendship first, and then see where the sparks lead us….

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Large Golden, he is a big teddy bear.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NC has so many different places that I enjoy. I love concerts, sports bars, heading to the beach, the mountains, the zoo... you name it.

Favorite things

TV- How I Met Your Mother, The office, Two and a Half Man Movies- The Hangover, Blindside, What About Bob, Varsity Blues, Remember The Titans, and many more...

For fun

There aren't many thing that I do not enjoy. Love the outdoors, camping, hiking, baseball games, and just hanging at the park. I also enjoy movies, zoos, and museums.

Last read

Been reading a Bill Bryson book, and I read the newspaper whenever it is available. Always reading magazines, from Backpacker, and Insider Lacrosse to Maxim and others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am the assistant lacrosse college at a University. I used to teach high school physical education and health teacher. In addition, I am a coach for a varsity lacrosse team during the spring.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a blue eyed Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
About to start my Masters