
singingmodel21

23 year old woman | Muncie, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
follow you dreams,laugh often and love with all your heart :)

In her own words

Hi , I'm Clairese Whisler . I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm caring,loyal,loving . If I'm with you and committed to you then I'm only with you and will have no interest in dating or thinking about other guys. I'm not here for a hookup ,I'm looking to find someone who wants to be with me,will love me for me ,and be there when I need them and will also be my best friend for life . I'm fun ,bubbly , I love getting dolled up or just relaxing in sweats and t- shirt, I love classic cars and would love to have a 73 mach one someday . I'm random ,easy to be around ,love the outdoors,video games ,roller skating and ice skating ,and I also love sports .I'm following my dreams and need someone who will support them. I'm looking for a man who is smart,handsome,charming,believes that chivalry isn't dead,can make me laugh ,doesn't mind just staying in and snuggling up on the couch instead of going out sometimes , someone who I can just be myself around and who doesn't mind goofing off :) I'm a Christian and I go to the same church I've grown up in . I believe family comes first above all else and if they need me I'm there as soon as possible. I"m a country girl at heart ,I don't live in the country but I've always loved country music .fishing,camping ,bonfires and you can almost always catch me blaring country music from my car :) If you're interested send me a wink or an email....I promise I don't bite.....well,maybe sometimes lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

i have a 15 yr old calico kitty and an 8 yr old blond husky :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

deluxe,folly moon,the locker room,dill street ,Cleos

Favorite things

I love to sing,model , I play clarinet,a little keyboard and piano. I love to roller skate and ice skate,spend time with friends. I love almost any kind of music except rap,screamo,and dub step. I like to watch any kind of talent shows on TV .

For fun

anything outdoors,fish,hike, I would love to go mudding but have never been , go out ,sports, write music,play video games,I'm a girly girl but also a tom boy .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I do a lot of promotional modeling and fashion modeling ,but I'm not signed with an angency right now. I also bar tend at a local bar :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm getting my degree in dog behavioral training and I also want to work with shelter dogs with their behavioral issues so there aren't so many dogs being put down :) I will probably also get my grooming license .