
ssalinas1234

54 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passion for life

In his own words

I am looking for someone to be friends first and share new experiences with and hopefully lead to a lifelong romance. I am very creative in the arts and love to work with my hands. Don't let my age fool you I am in great shape (I still have the sense of possibility that we are all born with, along with the wisdom of my years.) I don't think the the mythical "perfect person" is out there. Real love is about respect and accepting someone, faults and all. I love romance and passion, they keep the heart and soul young. I love animals, I adore my little cat of 16yrs, she is my best friend - although she is always meowing at me! Wish I knew what she was saying. I have overcome alot in life healthwise and work very hard at staying in shape. I was given 2 months to live in 1986. I work out at least twice a week. I feel it's not just good for physical well being but for mental well being as well. I love music and am a multi instrumentalist. I truly believe that we must help each other in this life and I try to do that by donating and being active in political causes. I own an internet webcasting business and do travel sometimes with it. I will be going to Switzerland in January (wanna come:) I read at least one book a week and am fascinated with science, physics and history. Love to cook and will even clean the dishes! My motto: "Be kind to everyone you meet for they are fighting a hard battle". A sense of humor is very important, with out it life is just to hard. So if you want to meet someone like no other on here. Just let me know, could be the start of something good.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Switzerland, Italy, the ocean and anywhere I am with dear friends.

Favorite things

Love to entertain friends and BBQ. Been getting in to cooking alot lately- although I would rather be cooking for you instead of just myself!

For fun

Reading. Working out. Writing and playing music. Science and technology. Curling up with my kittie while I watch the Daily Show. I Love Rush the band. I like to have a glass of wine and watch the sun set from the deck on my house.

Last read

Siddhartha, Lost Horizon, For Whom The Bell Tolls, Metamorphosis,Rain of Gold.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a video webcasting business and work with a lot of best selling authors. I also produce bands in Switzerland about once every 2 years. I recently built and managed one of the biggest internet radio stations in the world.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm no genius but I'm smart enough to know that I don't know. So I am still trying to figure it out.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school