Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DanNVNY

34 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i don't always do online dating, but when i do...

In his own words

I am a Korean American, born and raised in America. I am an accountant by day and part-time grad student for an MBA degree at night and on the weekends. I moved to NYC last year from New Jersey to attend grad school. Before that, I lived in Update NY and in California, where I was born. I like traveling, running (member of NYRR), dinning out, reading, and exploring NYC. I think my friends would say that I'm a nice, caring person and usually pretty laid back in social settings. I have a good sense of humor and I try not to take things too seriously. However, I have goals in terms of my work and personal life and I'm always trying to improve myself. I would like to meet a girl who is intellectually curious, who shares my sense of humor, is open-minded, and has a positive outlook on life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC, Vegas (parents live there), and LA. Outside of the US, I've traveled to London, Switzerland, and Korea. Would love to see more of Europe and Asia in the future.

College

University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I like Japanese, Italian, and Thai food. I can't live without my daily dose of iced tea ;)

For fun

I enjoy going to museums, sporting events, or just relaxing in the park.

Last read

Mars by Ben Bova (I was influenced by the Mars Curiosity Mission).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm a Korean American, born and raised in the US. People who meet me for the first time though have a hard time believing that I'm Korean. I had a very diverse upbringing and while growing up I hanged out with people from many different backgrounds.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently in grad school for MBA. I plan on taking the CPA after I complete my degree.