
seadoofun1

44 year old woman | Tontitown, AR, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 90 miles of Siloam Springs, AR

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Over 40 and I promise I'm not dead yet ; )

In her own words

I enjoy the outdoors, love music (live or otherwise), and cherish time spent with good friends/family. Our pop-up is our favorite way to 'princess camp'. I love to laugh, enjoy the simple pleasures in life, and value family most of all! I've never felt like there's going to be one big payoff that will make all the difference in life; all the little moments are my payday! I'm down to earth and not afraid to be without makeup. I enjoy going out on the town from time to time... love to feel sassy! It's good for a girl (; I'd like to think I find a good balance and create a warm, soft place to land. I'd like to meet a charming, down to earth man with a healthy dose of wit. I'd like that he values what I bring to the table. He's honest and comes with a generous amount of integrity. A sense of humor goes a LONG way in my book (: I think someone who can laugh at themselves is truly attractive. Most of all, he's comfortable in his own skin, confident in the man he is. Sexy is so much more than just the way he looks! We try to spend lots of time in and around the water. I guess I've been drawn to it since I was a kid and spent hours on the lake in our boats/seadoos. Hanging out with my daughter is very important to me, so if she's into it, typically so am I (within reason, haha!). She and I are quite alike! (: If you have been unable to care for and become involved (when the time is right) in the life of "another man's child", please save me the effort I might put forth, because I will see it and it's not what I'm looking for. Just keepin' it real (; My daughter has rarely (twice) met someone I was dating. I don't believe in bringing just anyone into her life, so meeting her is only when I feel the relationship has real potential. I'm fairly straightforward, confident in who I am and not looking for someone to "take care" of me, so to speak. That being said, I do believe in traditional male/female roles. I'm not a woman with a domineering personality, but I do have my own thoughts, opinions desires. Sharing them with you shouldn't be discouraged, judged, or controlled. You know the old saying, "the sexiest part of a man to a woman is his ears". :D Healthy communication is the cornerstone of any great relationship. I'm pretty shy and traditional. I know, you might say, "you're on a dating sight - shy and traditional!?" Well, I mean, take a chance and send me a message - I might be wondering when you will. Taking a chance is risky business, haha! (; I have to be straightforward about a few things... if you are into Harleys and all, I'm very sorry, but it's just NOT my thing. Also, I'm not the type to sit around and message forever, but for my own safety, please know that I will want to start with emailing. I have to genuinely know we have a connection and I have to feel SAFE. If you find you can't hang with the process, it's okay, but please understand when I back off. I also feel that photos are truly non-negotiable. If there's no photo, it's unlikely I'll respond. On that note, I try not to "exclude" anyone per se, but if you have a photo of you in front of a mirror half naked, my first impression is going to be that we probably won't be a good fit. It's really great that you're fit, but those pics aren't my thing. I hope I've given you a sense of who I am and the qualities I hope to find in someone. I'm an eternal optimist with a healthy dose of realism. Take a chance? (; Here's a little quote I think is cool (from a TV show I haven't even seen, lol!): "I don't think it matters if there is a God or not. I've met people who believe in God that are good and that are bad. And, I've met people who don't believe in God that are good and that are bad. So, just be good. I'm good. Not 'cos I think I'll go to heaven, but because when I do something bad, I feel bad. And when I do something good, I feel good." Please don't take this to mean I don't believe in God - I very much do. Point is, I do good because it feels good.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Reptiles

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Ever heard of a Cavalier King Charles?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out with friends and family. But, I also enjoy a good movie, a yummy dinner - out or in - or a quiet night at home. I usually get out to several concerts a year. I LOVE live music!

College

Tulsa Community College, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

I love my morning coffee, basking in the sun, drawing in my daughter's scent when I hold her close, the cute little noise my puppy makes when we're playing, and the fresh air after a rainstorm. There's also nothing quite like a man's loyalty (;

For fun

I enjoy most outdoor activities like swimming, boating, camping, and sightseeing. Yep, I've even been known to catch a fish or two, but I'm a catch and release kinda girl : ) guess I'm not into cleaning those suckers. I also love to grill out!!

Last read

I mostly read internet articles these days, but I'd really like to get back into "real" reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Can you say Heinz 57 ; )
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral