
alora21

31 year old woman | Manlius, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would rather be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

I'm passionate about my family and friends, they are a huge part of my life. I love my nieces and nephews like crazy. I love to travel, I am always planning a next trip whether to Texas or Florida to see my family, I love the beach, to see my family or to Paris, my dream trip, for my birthday. I love to read, I love to shop and I love to cook and I'm always trying a new recipe. I love the outdoors and try to get out as much as possible. I'm not very good at camping, my dad took me and my brother on a fishing trip as kids and I fell in the water so many times I had no dry clothes by the end of the weekend. :) I am not looking for someone to take care of me, but some one to be with long term. I'm looking for a best friend, someone I can talk to and spend time with. Someone who makes me laugh and someone to have fun with share interests with. I need chemistry and passion. It's really not about looks, but all about how I feel when I'm with that person. I want honesty and communication with my partner. I'm not jaded, but I do know what I want and I'm hoping I'll find it here. It seems a little harder to find than I thought. I mean, all a girl really wants is for one guy to prove to her that they are not all the same. :) Fan of: NY Giants, Red Sox, SU football, being outside, and four-wheeling. :D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love Pastabilities, anywhere hanging with my friends and occasionally my parents living room. Greece, France, and England. Favorites because I've been there or would like to go.

College

Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I like to travel, shop, and spend time with my family and friends. Movies and books, I still use the library. I love to try new things and I'll try anything once.

For fun

I read, travel, I'm planning a trip to France for my birthday, concerts, movies, you name it. I like a lot of different things.

Last read

The American Heiress. Not terribly impressed but a good read none the less.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a health insurance company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Forensic Chemistry