Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

missdip364

28 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a honest person who expects the same in return. People closest to me would discribe me as loyal and dependable.

In her own words

I am at times a very crazy and random person. I enjoy making others laugh and smile even if its at my own expense. To me life is about giving and I do my best to help others. I enjoy volunteering and participating in charitable events. I enjoy life and look at the bright side of everything. I love meeting new people. I would like to get more into outside sports such as rock climbing and trail riding. I have a love the outdoors and try to get out as often as possible. I am looking for someone who also enjoys the outdoors. I am a very compassionate person who would like to find a nice guy to spend time with. I am an adventure seeker and take risks daily. I want someone who isn't afraid to push the limits. I consider myself a romantic. Whether its a night in or out, I am most comfortable when I can be myself with a guy. I am also very honest so go ahead ask me anything.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one small dog. Shes spoiled and crazy but shes mine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going antique shopping in New Harmony and Newburgh. I like to visit Indy and Louisville for girls weekends. Franklin St. is a good place to have fun. I also like discovering new places to go camping and trail riding.

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

I like to try just about anything, I am a very courious person.

For fun

In my free time I like to create things. I also like spending time outside camping, hiking, and bike riding. My motto is "why not." I hardly ever use the word "can't" I believe I am capable of doing anything I put my mind to.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, please don't judge too much



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a manager for Walgreens. I have been looking for a career in my field of study since graduation but in this economy nothing has opened up. I have got a lot of interview practice though.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated with an Advertising and PR degree