
shyguyatl133

32 year old man | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty laid back guy that loves to...

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy that loves to laugh. Sometimes i laugh at what others think are the stupidest things. I can come off as shy when getting to know people. People that know me well forget about the shy thing after while because once I'm comfortable around you, I'm anything but shy. I love tattoos which is why I have them and will be getting more. A few things I really enjoy doing are playing golf, watching tv/movies, and eating good food. I'm always up for trying new things to add to the list. I also spend some time in the gym to keep things in order. Going to the gym allows for me to eat some of the junk food I love to eat. ;). I really love to eat sushi. Sushi is probably in my top 3 things to eat and depending on the day could be number one. I can be a bit of a homebody, but I'm usually up for getting out when something is going on or someone has a good idea. I'd like to get out and see more of what Atlanta has to offer. I've been here since graduating from UGA and haven't explored much. I'd like to get out and maybe see a few concerts and shows. I've been to a few sporting events which have been great, so I'm definitely up for doing more of that. I'd like to do some more activities like rock climbing, hiking, camping, ect. Anything else just ask..... Go Dawgs!!! & Rise Up!!! Rock, Paper, Scissors, Lizard, Spock....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a little big jack russell. i also have a basset hound mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've only traveled a little internationally and I'm looking to change that. i would also like to take a cruise at some point. I'm also looking to explore some local hang out spots.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I probably listen to r&b the most. I enjoy rap, rock, and jazz as well. TV shows: true blood, OITNB, the walking dead. I love movies, especially comedies. I love to laugh, taking naps, and eating.

For fun

i'm up for anything interesting in my spare time. i usually occupy my extra time with the gym or running, but i don't mind skipping to do something else. i'm up for grabbing some food, movies, a drink, golf, or even nice walk. open for new ideas.

Last read

i don't read as much as i should. usually if i'm reading, its a magazine or a newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an underwriter for an insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Gooooooo Dawgs!!!!