
snshnmntns

47 year old woman | Niceville, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for the Beach

In her own words

Hi, I hope you're having a great day, and having some luck here! I'm a nice person who appreciates the simple things in life, and the nicer things too :) I'm here after being busy with life for awhile. I'd like to find someone who can be a great friend first, and is willing to open up for that. True love is the closest to heaven on earth, and true friendship is golden. I have the innate ability to make a real connection, do you? Life is an adventure, and I'm looking for someone to go on a few dates with and just have fun and enjoy sunny Florida. I'd love to meet someone who has their life together like I do, so we can just concentrate on enjoying each other's company. I like to laugh, so it would be really cool if you do too! I'm conscious of my health, so I really do better with someone who is too. I need to feel attracted to you, like you want to be attracted to someone. I would absolutely love to have someone to go exercise with!! Do you like great food? I do too! I enjoy cooking it, and enjoy going out to good restaurants. It would be nice to find someone who enjoys cooking as well.. but not necessary, it's just fun to cook together. I go to church every Sunday and love God, if you do too.. that is the best! I hope you'll say hi if I described you :) I want to be honest.. I don't like older guys at all. I have a lot of young energy left, and I'm not attracted to old men, sorry :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Skiing, motorcycling, four-wheeling, hiking, walking on the beach...all the above and I love to travel, so any of these would make a great experience for a first date, except travel :), with the "special one".

College

University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love Greek and Tai food. Favorite color.. green of course! On a rainy day I'll read a book.. since I can't go outside.

For fun

I love anything outdoors. We live in the most beautiful place for that!

Last read

I read many books at the same time.. either for school, work, a new hobby, child rearing, cooking, home improvement, self improvement :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
There's a lot of French in my background.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It means a lot to me to be around people who know their God and trusts in Him.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral