

36 year old woman | Muncie, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing To Lie About How We Met! LOL

In her own words

Agh...I hate this part! You are more then welcome to ask me about my hobbies, goals and aspirations, what makes me unique and my taste in music and movies. I like a variety of different things when it comes to interests. I'm not out to play games in a relationship, been there done that and games only poison relationships, so if that's your idea of fun please stay away from me. I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things and above all things is honest and respectful. My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side, I share that with my closet friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged. In addition to my propensity toward the ridiculous with my close friends. I also care deeply for them which makes me a bit of a suck up at times...LOL. I have two children. They made me a better person. They make every day of my life better and more fun. Children always change your life. They make you think about someone else other than yourself. You learn to put others needs before your own. You learn from them as much as they learn from you. Must Haves: It's a pretty long list. I must have someone who is willing to work hard at whatever they do. I must feel deeply in love and attracted to my partner. I must have someone who is sharp and can enjoy the humorous side of life. I must have a partner who is emotionally healthy, and able to share a stable life with someone else. I must have someone whose educational achievements match my own. I must have someone who is comfortable giving and receiving affection. I must have a partner who is bright and can share my understanding of the world as well as enjoy discussing important issues. I must have a partner that's committed to home and family. My partner must be financially responsible. I must have a partner who is gentle and kind. I must have a partner who mainly enjoys staying in together and quiet evenings alone or with close friends and/or family. Can't Stands: I can't stand someone who lies, especially to me. I can't stand someone who takes advantage of others. I can't stand someone who is not clean. I can't stand someone who engages in sex outside of a committed relationship. I can't stand someone who always sees the glass as half empty. I can't stand someone who is inclined to rowdy, vulgar, or disrespectful behavior when "having fun". If you're interested in me and the feeling is mutual I'll make you my Facebook friend and we'll see where it goes from there. If I'm interested and like you then you'll defiantly know it. I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you! PS: I can be very funny...knock, knock...LOL! ~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like dogs as well as they are well trained and well mannered.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Love to watch television shows like House and CSI...when I have the chance.

For fun

I Absolutely Love Being Outdoors, Camping, Landscaping, Swimming, Love Being in the Water, Long Hot Baths, Baseball, Skiing, Traveling, Sleeping In and Naps, Anytime I Can Be in the Sun, Concerts, Volunteer Activities

Last read

The last book I read was work related and titled Toxic Parents.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree