Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GZA_77

37 year old man | Pico Rivera, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why do nice people choose the wrong people to date? We accept the love we think we deserve. Can we make them know that they deserve more?

In his own words

UPDATE: I have been separated for nearly 2 years and filed for divorce in February of 2014. I am a father first and foremost, a loving family man, and a friend. I'm taking my first steps toward become a wiser, stronger and happier individual. I want to have fun and share in life's adventures. Be it romantic dinners, hiking a new trail, or traveling around the world. I want to have a good time getting to learn about you and share in the joy of our shared experiences. I want a friend that can capture my imagination and wants to live life to the fullest. I am searching for a woman who is compassionate and is considerate; who enjoys a sharp wit as well as silly conversations; who is passionate and can appreciate the little things in life. I'm looking for someone that can be open and whose opinion I can value. In my headline above, I have an unfinished quote from a movie. You will win major brownie points from me if you can 1) finish the final line of my quote and 2) tell me which movie/book the quote is from?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

2 rescued dogs, both chihuahua mixes

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel around southern Cali, anywhere from the Block in Orange or the Irvine Spectrum, or Old town Pasadena or the Laugh Factory in North Hollywood. As long as the company and conversation is good, i'll be there

Favorite things

Spending time with my son and family, video games. playing and watching basketball, sarcasm, laughter, kindness, hiking, beach, good food and great conversations, HBO and AMC shows, HULU and NETFLIX, KROQ, KDAY

For fun

I enjoy cooking, following my favorite shows online, and spending time with my son. Weekends are filled with trips to the park to shoot hoops or walk my dogs, sunday brunches with family, and movies or dinner with friends.

Last read

Just finished the Fault in our Stars. I know teen fiction, but I have a 15 year old son so its ok! Sad tale, but I enjoyed the witty banter between the protagonists. Cliche to say, but the movie was good, the book was better!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My full time job is as a Financial Analyst for a health care insurance company. I also work part time protecting movies from being pirated, so i often have a first look at upcoming movies which is fun until you've seen them 20 times!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in Los Angeles, my parents are from Mexico and El Salvador
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God, and was raised Christian. I am open minded and considerate of other's beliefs and never try to force my views upon others. I have friends from all backgrounds and social standing, and i respect each of their opinions and lifestyles.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I feel that I'm well rounded. I have my street smarts from growing up in inner city LA. I have a strong academic background with a dual Associates degree in History and a Bachelors degree in Information Technology and other technical credentials.