
e_nglishbloke

28 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is like a giant grill...we're all just little shrimp trying to find our way. Hmm does that come off too morbid?

In his own words

You know that guy who seems to be trying unnesessarily hard even though there's nothing on the line? Like the guy who's playing meaningless pickup basketball and dives face first on the concrete in order to save the ball from going out of bounds? Well that's the way I approach life. I like to think I've made the most of my life so far, and it's not been without effort! After growing up in England, going to school in MA, starting my career in Seattle, I now find myself in the South Bay area, having moved here to change careers and work in finance for a big car company headquartered in torrance. I enjoy playing/watching a variety of sports and like to spend my days off being active going on long runs, bike rides, hiking etc, or spending the day at the beach. On weekend nights you'll find me out and about at night going to bars catching up with friends, unless I could use a night off in which case I'll be at home cooking a nice dinner and watching kill bill haha. Family is very important to me, and despite my fam being quite spread out (mum living in boston, dad in london and sister currently in buenos aires) I make sure to keep in touch with them regularly and I visit them whenever I can, particularly during holidays. I love talking about interesting books I'm reading or interesting podcasts I've listened to, so I'm definitely the sort of guy you'll learn a thing or two from!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Being very new to SoCal Im still trying to figure this out. I live a block from the beach though so that's become an instant favourite. You definitely need to let me know if there are any hotspots Im missing out on!

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Im a big sports fan both playing and watching. Also currently into tv shows like breaking bad, louie, always sunny. Pandora is my music bible. Enjoy reading but tend to save it for beach days when I can forget about the world and absorb myself in it

Last read

The last book I read was Born to Run, an absolute must read for any runners out there. It's about the evolution of humans as runners..if this book doesn't inspire you to go out for a run nothing will!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
As a financial analyst I assess the profitability of car loan rates. Not the most glamorous job in the world but I get to use my background in stats on a daily basis to find trends in data which I love doing, so no complaints.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied math and philosophy at UMass