
LR_1985

29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love...lamp.

In her own words

I'm a middle school teacher and post-grad student. Between work, school, teaching classes in a family-owned dance studio and a gym, my life can be crazy, but I love it! I'm very hard-working and motivated, but I keep a good balance of work and fun, and I'm lucky to have a job that makes happy every day. I love traveling (Paris, Italy and New Orleans are favorites), the beach, Boston sports, dancing, live music, rock climbing, and anything outdoors. I have amazing friends, am very close to my sister, and have the most adorable godson. Diehard Bruins fan. I can never say no to a challenge, and try not to sweat the small stuff...I'm looking for someone who is honest, fun, and hardworking, and can always find something to laugh about (I'm great at this...teaching middle school means my day is a 7 hour awkward moment. Seriously.). I'm addicted to coffee, can't live without my GPS, and even though I'm a vegetarian and into healthy living, I can eat an entire pizza by myself. I'm always up for a weekend trip, and there's nothing better than a spur of the moment adventure. I'm the worst at first messages, so feel free to make my life a little less awkward and say hi first...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

If my condo association allowed it, I'd end up with a zoo.

Favorite hot spots

Seaport, North End, the Cape...anywhere by the beach

Favorite things

Family, being sassy, the beach, vacations, blackjack, Wicked Tuna, cupcakes, summer shandy, wine, shoe shopping, Jeopardy, playing/watching sports, naps, seafood, Mighty Ducks...it's not worth winning if you can't win big!

For fun

weekend trips, new restaurants/bars, reading, rock climbing, Boston sports and staying fit with dance classes. I snowboard, but I've been rockin' the bunny hill for a while now...

Last read

Defending Jacob, Gone Girl, The Fault In Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle school teacher. Best job ever. I work part-time in a dance studio and teach cardio kickboxing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Art Education, M.Ed in Early Childhood Education, halfway done with my M.Ed in Special Education.