
WriggleyWinston

33 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not in search of perfection, I'm just in search of you!

In his own words

Life has blessed me with a family that truly cares for me and friends who always smile. Everyday that is given, is approached with a positive spirit and a passion to better myself. Family, friends, and my dog are truly the most important things in my life. I work hard so that I am able to enjoy the rest of my life. Career use to be the most important thing to me. Certain priorities in my life have changed, including how I approach life to enjoy what truly brings happiness. Walking my dog, hiking up at the flatirons, watching movies, regular workouts, or just spending a lovely day with those I love up in Estes Park on an awesome patio next to the big Thompson river. Those are the things that I find great happiness in. I do enjoy a competitive game of tennis and a cold adult beverage outside any restaurant afterwards. Anytime I can get out in the sun and enjoy the day is going to be a good one whether it's summer or winter. Also, a weekend trip up to Seattle to visit my brother and niece is quite high on my list. I love the fore mentioned, though really ready to try some new things with someone special and expand my comfort zones. What I'm looking for is a special friendship. If I find my soulmate on here, even better. My biggest criteria I hope for is honesty, trust, respect, love for one's self, and confidence in who they are. I'm a very easy going person and would come across as quite mellow, if not shy. I've also been described by many as quite humorous, genuine, happy, honest, caring, and consistent. There can be some sarcasm at times...so you're welcome for that. I will always keep fitness, health, and Nutrition very high on my list. My health is very important to me and desire that in the person I'm with. Laughing is very key..and being able to laugh at ones self is just fantastic. A few additional things about me; I really do love chick flicks, and it does bother me when it's not a fairy tail ending. I love the Denver Broncos. I make a pretty fantastic guacamole and salsa from scratch. I talk to my dog like I'm expecting to receive input back from him. I'm a quiet competitive, though supportive at the same time. I want to get back into winter sports more actively, ( I partially tore both of my lcl's a few years back), so I unfortunately stepped away. I enjoy cooking, and my friends like it when I do as well. Most cooking I do is on the healthy side. I don't care for pickles, mustard, vinegars, or mayo. I will be supportive of you if you do. My family means everything to me, we frequently are in communication. You will find the songs hungry eyes and time of my life from the Dirty Dancing soundtrack on my workout playlist. I believe in chivalry. I believe in bringing the best version of myself that I can which, includes manners, politeness, my complete attention, an open ear, the ability to compromise, the ability to laugh at myself, the ability to always give you respect, give you truth, and give you honesty. If you think we may be a match, please send a wink or email. There is a bonus, my dog is quite fantastic, I promise! Cheers, Andrew

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My three and a half year old Bernese Mountain dog named Wriggley Winston. Simply stated, he is fantastic and I love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Estes Park, Seattle, Boulder, Atlanta, Las Vegas are a few of the areas that I have indulged. I have not traveled much in my experiences, though will look forward to growing that portion of my life.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Favorite things would include working out, live music, patios, dogs, new and old restaurants, parks, the mountains, going to movies, relaxing at home, scoping movies, golfing, tennis, rooftops, hiking, snow shoeing. Excited for some new adventures!!!

For fun

What I truely enjoy doing is spending time with my family, dog, and friends. Also you can find me on patios with a drink, at the gym regularly, at the park, at red rocks taking in a concert, taking a quick weekend trip, and heading to the mountains.

Last read

Sadly I haven't dedicated much time to this category. Mostly what I do take time to read are articles on nutrition and exercise. On special occasions, headlines on magazines as I stand in line at the store ( please find the humor in this).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Much of my professional career was spent working in the oil industry. I made the decision to leave and embrace a career that allowed for more of a relaxed setting and personal life Currently, I am an analyst Staples North American Delivery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My understanding is I'm a bit of everything with the majority being Russian, Sweedish, English, and a bit of most pieces of Europe.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith is something I hold very close and keep fairly private. I'm open to sharing and do appreciate others paths they are in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral