
readonrenee

41 year old woman | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-43 in Washington, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Lets connect

In her own words

I am a hard working, independent mom that would love to meet the right guy. I love to spend most of my time outdoors and staying active. I was raised in the Northwest and love all that it has to offer for beauty and exploring. When I'm not working I recharge my energy by hiking, spending time with my son, and staying active. I would love to find the right person to go do new things with. I believe two people need to have a physcal attraction as well as personality. The right relationship won't need alot of thought it will just happen. I hope to find someone I get excited about being around, love to share my days with, and know I can trust. I am trying this dating site out to find that specail person that I can't seem to find on my days off. What I look for in a guy is someone that isn't afraid to go after what he wants. I love to be around positive, fun, easy going, quick witted, intelligent, loving, expressive, healthy, honest, open minded people. I also know that I need to be attracted to a guy mentally and physically. If he eats his lunch at a fast food restaurant we probably won't have the same life style. I will end up trying to change his diet which is a waste of time because you can't change people. I also wouldn't have much in common with someone that doesn't know what they want out of a relationship or from online dating. I'm looking for a committed relationship that adds joy to my life not drama. I'm getting specific because I don't want to waste anyones time or money ;-) If you like being on this site year after year looking at profiles or like to date a women and still look at profiles then I'm not interested. I also don't want to get involved with a guy who is currently separated. If you don't have a picture then I can't respond to your interest. I need to see your face to know who I am responding to! I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to visit is the San Juan Islands. I've spent alot of time on Lopez Island crabbing, boating, and exploring.

Favorite things

I listen to all different types of music because it depends on my mood or what I'm doing at the time.

For fun

I love movies, hiking, boating, cycling, and beautiful places for relaxation.

Last read

I haven't found time to get into a book lately, but would love a suggestion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a spa where I help people relax and feel beautiful.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I don't follow the religion now that I have the chose.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I was a dental assistant but I am now an Esthetician and I love what I do.