
TPG_23

25 year old man | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 40 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No one looks back on their life and remembers the nights they got plenty of sleep!

In his own words

I'm a University of Florida grad with a great job as an engineer. Before I moved here and UF, I grew up in a small southern beach town on the panhandle of Florida, so I'm so glad to be close to the ocean again. I love going to the beach, surfing, skim boarding, and just chilling in the sand with a cold beer. It's different living here, but I like the change. The best thing about it is there are a lot more concerts and things to do close by. I have been in the Tampa bay area for just over 2 years now. I love music of pretty much any genre, but I lean a bit more to country and alternative rock. The Luke Bryan Jason Aldean concert I saw this past summer was probably the best I've ever been to. I love bands like the script, maroon 5, and parachute too. I go to concerts all the time whether it's a big concert in a stadium, or just some no name in a dive bar, it really doesn't matter as long as the band is good. I am an active person. At UF I played on the school rugby team, but now that I'm graduated I don't want to put my body through that anymore. I now play Ice Hockey up in Ellenton so if you're a hockey fan that's a plus. I love being out doors especially when it cools down in the fall and spring. Fall is definitely my favorite season because of the weather and college football of course. When I can I love to take trips and vacations. One of my favorite places is New Orleans because of the history and culture, as well as plenty of fun things to see and do. I definitely budget for that because sometimes you just need to get away for a long weekend. If there is anything else about me you want to know about me, I'd be happy to answer.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Want a dog, but I want to be a little more settled before I get one.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Ferg's Sports bar and grille, Bishops Tavern, St. Pete Pier, St. Pete Beach, and siesta key

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

TV: Burn Notice, How I met your mother, ESPN, and The walking Dead. Music: Country, Luke Byryan, Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, Chris Young, and those are just the ones I've seen live. Like alternatve rock too, the meain, and parachute.

For fun

The Beach, concerts, pretty much anything outdoors.

Last read

I am number 4. I mostly read magazine or Newspaper articles, partly because I'm more in to non fiction and partly cause I get busy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Confirmed Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors of Science in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Florida