
catseurat1

40 year old woman | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
West Valley-based nurse ISO someone who loves baseball, roadtrips, theatre, and hates snow. Night owl preferred.

In her own words

I moved to Phoenix in 2011, after I decided that I didn't want the stress and the cold of the east coast. I'm so happy. I never thought I'd own a house, but in 2012 I had one built in a western suburb, and it's lovely. So I'm not going anywhere for a while. I grew up in NJ and NYC. I lived in Manhattan for ten years, working in the internet development field. After the internet market collapsed in early 2001, and after watching the WTC attack out my apartment window, I moved back to NJ and went to nursing school. I currently work with the old folks (long term care, skilled nursing) and love it. I am a cat person. I have four of them. I will read anything I can get my hands on, and recently received a Kindle, which I love. It makes travel so much easier, since I don't have to lug 2 or 3 books with me. I bet my movers wished I'd had the Kindle before I moved, since most of my boxes were books. I am learning to cook. I have six tattoos. I need to get out more - I work the night shift, which makes it hard to go out for drinks or whatnot. I would love to meet another nurse who works nights and weekends. I'm incredibly self-sufficient, but there are times when I wish someone else would go put up the holiday lights or unload the dishwasher or plan a trip.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'll travel anywhere at the drop of a hat.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses, whiskers on kittens.

For fun

Exploring my new city, biking (on streets, not mountains), hiking (on mountains, not streets), musical theatre, classical music, reading, chilling on my patio, enjoying the feeling of never having to shovel another snowflake.

Last read

Finishing the Hat (Sondheim), re-reading the Outlander series (Gabaldon), loving my new Kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse, in geriatrics. I work the night shift four days (uh, nights) a week, and it really suits me. I started nursing school after 9/11, and it was one of the best decisions I've made. I don't regret it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eh, typical mutt - I'mj German, French, British, American, I call that "white."
Faith: Jewish No preference
After much studying and thought, I converted from Catholicism to Judaism in 2005. In a fairly secular sense.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I spent a year at college before realizing I would learn more on the job,. Then I was self-taught for internet development and project management, And then, finally, I started nursing school. You never stop learning. Ever.