Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Lexington, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Bacon and barbells

In her own words

Happy, self confident, outgoing Down to earth. Independent. Hard worker. Love to laugh, sing, music and animals. Crossfit. Coffee. Ben and jerrys. Spring time. Outdoors. Fishing. Mud runs. Crossfit. Cozy sweats. Cowboy boots. Flip flops. Sunshine. Windows down, radio up. Mexican food. Burger and fries. Crossfit. Yep I said that 3 times... Looking for great sense of humor, confident -minus the cocky- down to earth guy. Do not need someone to complete me, simply to compliment me...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Love Animals! I have a golden, named Chopper and a Golden Doodle named Yogi. My kids also have fish, a turtle, a guinea pig and two outside cats. Don't worry, I am not related to Dr. Doolittle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks-I think I have a drinking problem..., My parents farm, the mountains, anywhere there is water, having fun with my kids. Hot Spots don't have the same meaning as they did years ago...


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

My kids, music, animals, Mexican food, coffee, chocolate!! Love to go fishing on a spring day, love working in my yard, yes really.

For fun

Most activities revolve around my kids, fishing, hiking, and just hanging out. Love to be outdoors. Movies in the winter, live music, grilling in the summer with friends at home-watching the kids run around and play... Family...

Last read

Theodore Boone, Kid Lawyer (John Grisham's new book for kids) then I'll have to give it back to my son! The Simple Science of Slim...give it up for meat and veggies!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I try to live a life that Honors God and shows my children the path to salvation. I hope to find someone who feels the same way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Sociology from UNCG- a pretty useless degree actually...