
Kaazami

38 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
romantic, funny, honest

In his own words

I hate having to write summaries like this and am always at a loss when I try to recapture interesting aspects of my life that make me unique :)) My friends have described me as upfront, honest, loyal and gentle. I’m romantic, funny. I’m serious and looking for a serious relationship, life is short. Just wondering if this will start and or cultivate something meaningful If you think we might "click", drop me a note! I would like to find someone fun and thoughtful and romantic Who knows, maybe we can like to try new things and try to make an ordinary day a little extraordinary. I guess that is what causes me to be a bit adventurous. What I currently find myself doing a lot of is enjoying this wonderful weather, learning about nutrition, and traveling. A few times a month I combine my love of running with volunteering and work with a local group that assists people in recovery by teaching them goal setting achieving skills through running. When it comes to taking it easy, my adventurous side has encouraged me to travel quite a bit. I'm hoping to meet someone with the kind of smile that takes over the entire face. Most of my friends could be described as easy going, spontaneous and outgoing. So I guess that gives you an idea of the type of people I gravitate towards. I can be a little shy so would really enjoy meeting someone who considers themselves an extrovert of sorts even have a nice vacation.

His interests

Camping , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Weights / Machines

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Egypt, Europe, China

College

Montgomery College, Rockville, MD

Favorite things

BBQ, sleep;)

For fun

Movie, museums, zoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Online auction (jewelry, hand made rug, tapstery, bronze, antique furniture)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Business marketing