
Ohiofan11

29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Go big or go home....

In his own words

I am unsure what to say about myself so I will give a few highlights and will definitely answer any questions you may have :) I moved to San Diego in 2008 from Maine. I enjoy doing things outdoors, I like to go hiking for the exercise and the views. I listen to a lot of music of most all genres. I have recently moved (feb. 2014) to Houston for work, still not sure about what there is to do here. so feel free to give me any ideas. I am a fan of all sports and enjoy playing them too. I like going out to dinner or to the movies. I am pretty laid back and like to joke around. so hopefully that wouldn't offend you too much. lol I can be a lot random in my everyday life. I have seen a lot of movie and love to quote them. My favorite movie is Old School, and I still laugh every time I see it. Family is a big part of my life, I never see enough of them. I am the third of four kids, and an uncle to 3. :) I hope to someday have a few kids of my own. This first thing I notice about a girl is her smile and eyes. I feel that those two features are the most honest. I am a country boy at heart, so the simple things in life I appreciate. I can be happy doing just about anything, and usually have a smile on my face. I am using match to meet people of similar interests, here is the thing, I actually want to meet people. So, we can chat and exchange a few emails, but I think there is only one way to see if we are a match, face to face. seeing you laugh and smile. That is what I am looking for

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I am wanting to get a big puppy someday, but I am waiting until I have enough space for them in the back yard.

Favorite hot spots

I am looking for a country bar to hang out at. I enjoy going to concerts of all music and sporting events. Any golf course. Maine. San Diego, Las Vegas, Hawaii.

Favorite things

I like to play golf in my spare time. I enjoy all kinds of music, country being a top favorite. I like comedy movies the most. I like watching sports but even more getting outdoors and playing them. Sunrise and sunsets are a favorite of mine to see.

For fun

I like to play sports and be outdoors. Hiking and travelling are fun to me. I also like to just go out with friends to a happy hour and catch up. I like to go to the movies, or stay in and watch a movie I own. Someplace to relax and unwind.

Last read

A Sentimental Education - Flaubert



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was an Engineer at General Dynamics I now am a Sr. Designer for Exmar Offshore Company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral