
ShyButSweet86

28 year old woman | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Success is loving life and daring to live it!! :-)

In her own words

Hey Everyone! My name is Sarah, I'm 26 years old and I am currently back in school to obtain my degree after taking off five years to work and travel. I love hanging out with my family, especially my adorable niece and now my new little nephew!! I also enjoy hanging out with my friends, particularly in the summer when we can grill steaks and throw back a couple beers or do a crab feast or go to concerts to listen to some good music. I would have to say spring and summer are my most favorite seasons because I just love being outside and enjoying the beauty all around. Although, I do love the whole warm and cozy feeling that comes along with winter and the holiday season! I love to cook, bake and knit (I know that sounds totally Martha Stewart-ish, but it's true!). Lets see.... what else....I love to travel and experience different cultures...I also like seeing local sights. I am pretty much up for anything. I believe in the old adage try anything at least once. I can be a total goof ball--Especially when I am playing with my niece, she tends to bring out the kid in me. My humor tends to be a bit sarcastic. I grew up with a lot of male cousins, so I had to learn to hold my own. I love acquiring knowledge and sharing that knowledge with others, which is probably why I want to be a college professor. I love to laugh and have a good time :-) One of my aspirations in life is to be as cool as Betty White!! I think she's the best!! I am looking to meet someone who has strong character, integrity, honor, who is loyal and motivated, as well as intelligent, compassionate, kind, and funny and who is interested in being a partner in a relationship. If this sounds like you, I look forward to hearing from you ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I am also a big fan of snakes!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The view from sugarloaf mountain is pretty amazing. Great falls is pretty nice. I am pretty much down to go anywhere. I have been to Denmark, Belize, Ireland, Scotland, Greece, Sweden and Israel.

College

Montgomery College, Rockville, MD

Favorite things

I like country worship music. I also have an appreciation for the classics like Elvis, The Beach Boys, FogHat, Deep Purple, The Rolling Stones, Etc. I love Thai, Chinese Italian food. My Favorite show is The Big Bang Theory! I love Betty White!!

For fun

Hang out with friends and family, play with my niece and nephew, bake, knit, cook, go shooting when I can afford it. Grilling, beers, crab feasts, summer concerts! I love feeding mass amounts of people

Last read

Jesus Calling by Sarah Young



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a college student, so my job is to learn, learn, learn! And I love it!! (Most of the time)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Russian Polish Jew on my mom's side and Scottish, French Canadian and Native American on my dad's side.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
RELIGION is the rules, regulations, ceremonies, and rituals developed by man to create conformity and uniformity in the approach to God. SPIRITUALITY is God's call in your soul.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just graduated Montgomery College, now onto higher education!! :-)