
ssny1216

38 year old woman | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
out going, love water sports

In her own words

I have a real passion for kitesurfing. ( also beginner surfer) , and photography I went to FIT. It was a big step from fashion to what I do for a living now. I love my job and I am lucky that my job gives me enough flexibility to travel a lot. In the city I work hard, go to the gym and go out with friends. But I try to go out to beaches or do some kitesurfing trips at least once in a month. Until the Summer of 2008, I didn’t really have any hobbies. I was always buried in work, chasing another deal and spend the few free moment raveling in New York City nightlife. That wasn’t a bad life, but it missed something profound so one day I decided to change my lifestyle. I tried surfing in Central America a couple of times with some friends and scuba diving in Thailand, both before I even knew how to swim. While this was fun it didn’t really catch on with me. Then I found out about Kitesurfing from one of my friends from the UK, I would never have thought how suddenly and completely my life would change. Instead of spending my money on fancy restaurants and nights out in NYC, I travelled to DR every 2 to 3 weeks to immerse myself in the kite surfing culture, take lessons and practice, practice, practice. Since then I spent every free minute I have on kiting trips, to improve, visit new places, make new friends and get a taste of the differences in life and kiting culture from many unique places in different parts of the world. I have many friends from all over the world including some friends from elementary school. I'm really blessed to have many great friends around me. I'm looking for someone who is smart, healthy, fun, active and careful.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

YOU have to be a cat lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have too many... But I would love to check out new spots!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference