
rowcoach82

32 year old man | North Falmouth, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can cook, I love my mom, and I work really hard! What more do you need? :)

In his own words

My friends and family would all agree that I am too picky and too critical, but I say I'm unique and what I want is also unique. One of a kind! I definitely enjoy a good laugh, so I would like to meet someone with a great sense of humor. I'm also a big fan of drinking coffee in the morning, red wine in the evening. I believe in living life one day at a time as well. I also believe in good karma. What goes around, typically comes around in this life. Generally I am an easy going and laid back kind of guy. I was a rowing coach for 9 years, and I have been involved with rowing since I was 14 years old so I love being out on a boat on the water. I also love to travel. Rowing has taken me around the world and I have grown an appreciation for life, and various cultures/foods/etc. I strongly believe that life is about balance, so when I am not at work/practice, I try to get as far away as possible, which typically takes me to a park, golf course, or beach! Occasionally I revisit the college days and go out on the weekends, but I don't know enough people around here to keep me out in the social scene consistently. I just moved back to Massachusetts last year, where I've been working for the Department of Marine & Environmental Services in Falmouth and it feels great to be back home. If you are interested, please send me an e-mail and we'll see where it goes. I'm a huge fan of music, I am athletic, funny, loyal, family oriented, and love to cook...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, MA......Madison, WI......Austin, TX....Killington, VT.....London, England....Zagreb, Croatia.....Washington DC.....AC, NJ....Seattle, WA.....Waikiki, Hawaii.....probably going to move there one day!

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I like listening to lots of different kinds of music: classic rock, hip hop, reggae, classical, jazz, pop, etc. Every moment in life prescribes a unique and different tune! Favorite show: Sports Center. Favorite movie: The Godfather (it's flawless)

For fun

Hanging out with friends, eating tasty food, drinking wine, all of the above. I like to play sports outdoors too. Golf, Frisbee, Frisbee Golf (yep), Skiing, and just being near or on the water at all times! Also, "Life without music, I can't go!"

Last read

Not sure what I read last, but one of my favorite books of all time is The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Assistant Harbormaster/Dockmaster for the Department of Marine & Environmental Services.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, Half Irish.....hundred percent American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor's degree in Political Science from the University of Wisconsin-Madison. Go Badgers.