
wilhack8419

30 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello There. Midwest transplant getting situated in Atlanta. Looking for a fun group of friends & a great guy to help ring in 2013!

In his own words

As much as I enjoy talking about myself, this is proving to be much more difficult than I thought. Grew up in the midwest. Moved back to Atlanta this past year after spending a year in Alabama. Work more than I should, but I'm fortunate enough to love what I do as well as the amazing people I work with. Became an uncle in August. Love, love, love her. I never wanted children of my own, but she has def made me reconsider. Looking for a great guy to spend time with. I am typically drawn to older guys who have their lives together (Independent & Confident are two attractive traits). Bonus points if you can make me laugh! If I'm leaving anything out, feel free to ask...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Grew up w/ Yorkies. Desperately want one, but am not home enough to give it the attention it deserves.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. Unfortunately most of my trips turn into huge disasters which (years later) I can look back at & laugh at.

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

For fun

When I finally get that free time, I enjoy going out for a drink with friends at a low-key bar. I also am just as satisfied staying in with a great movie & a comfortable couch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Love, love, love what I do. Not something I see myself doing forever, but absolutely thrilled with where I am at this point in my life. Very fortunate to have a great team & a fantastic boss.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a wonderful mix of German & Norwegian blood which proves to be an interesting blend. I can be calm, conservative &/or introverted one moment & then goofy, naive & outragous the next (e.g. Rose from the Golden Girls).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Hmm, let's see...grew up in a Catholic family complete w/ Catholic school. Not really sure where I stand these days. I am def a believer that he exists, just think his message has been "altered" thru the years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in Communication Studies. Want to pursue my MBA at some point. It's on my to-do list!