
curioussalvador

24 year old man | Huntington Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
They tell me that I shouldn't look for love, to bad...I am not a subscriber yet. Sorry for no email

In his own words

I am a 22 year old guy just trying to find a decent women in this world. I am 5th year kinesiology major at cal state fullerton, don't worry this is my last year. I like stories so if you have some, whether it be about your day, life, or fantasy... don't be afraid to tell me. I like to spend most of my days relaxing one way or another. Don't get me wrong, I am very active. Any type of exercise or sport you play or do I am more than willing to do too, and will probably beat you at it lol jk. or am i? :) I think communication and trust are the key components to a good relationship so maybe we can share ideas and come up with something great together.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are the park, some sort of shopping center, anywhere i can just walk and relax

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

i love all kinds of music especially those that make me move. hip hop, dance, reggaeton, electro, techno, etc. it moves me, i will dance. lol.

For fun

On my free time i like to relax. I have a lot of energy in me, but don't really have anyone to spend it on. So as of right now on my free time relaxing is number one, usually with my family.

Last read

i do not like reading, the last thing i read was my history textbook. i know it sucks, but i like to read tv better. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
i am a very complicated guy. i might be sad one day and happy the next, energetic one hour and calm the next. i am not steady. which is y i need someone who is. i need something in my life that will always stay the same.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i come from a traditional latin family: you know divorced parents, lol, family that lives everywhere. i consider myself a family oriented person. something my family does not understand. i figure that i love them because they will always be there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i dont really consider myself religious but i was brought up catholic so i see myself as somewhat of a catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
i am a student at CSU Fullerton, majoring in accounting. I really dont think i want to do that but i am good with numbers so i figured that would fit me. as a matter a fact i dont know what i want to do with life. i am still waiting for my calling