Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BCO320

37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
warning: you might like me

In his own words

What can I say, I am not perfect. I stay up too late, am strangely injury prone and have an addiction to chips and salsa. I am, however, a great cook, an average badminton player and have mastered the art of steering wheel drumming. You may want to ask me about the time I slipped on a banana peel, or how I wound up getting stitches on consecutive dates. I like good conversation more than loud music and I am more likely to spend a dollar doing something than buying something. I admit when I am wrong, let others be right, and believe petty things aren't worth the fight. I am accommodating, but have an opinion, and you will never catch me talking behind someone's back. I am looking for a best friend, someone who's my first choice for everything, and can goof around for laughs. I like a strong woman, someone who will challenge me and be my equal. She is fiery, affectionate and has a few quirks that make her unique. Are you my one-of-a-kind?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Visiting my sister in Baltimore! Japan, Lake George, dive trip anywhere. I traveled often before moving here but have been enjoying Colorado for the past couple of years.

Favorite things

I listen to music all day. Everything from Soulive to Sex Pistols, Derek Trucks to Maceo. I rarely watch TV, but occasionally catch an episode of Scrubs or Whose Line? Bills and Sabres fan, but not much to cheer about in recent years.

For fun

I love mountain biking, skiing, climbing and scuba diving. To unwind, I'll catch a hockey game, head to a show, sip a beer or take the bike out for a spin. I also play the drums, but find myself in a new city without a band...for now.

Last read

Technical guidance on debt modifications. Not recommended for leisure. When I am not pouring through accounting literature, I read Rock & Ice or pretend to get through my weekly Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA - It's painful from January to April, but otherwise not so bad.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral