
tsmile175

30 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 30 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Young gentleman living life looking for someone to enjoy it with!!!!

In his own words

I am a very honest and hard working guy who loves to laugh and just enjoy life. I am very family oriented and i love spending time with them. I have a great sense of humor and i am open to try new things. I am open minded and just like to have fun and don't mind getting outside of my comfort zone. I work shift work and it kind of makes it hard to meet new people and just hang out but I do what I can. Im the type of guy who is somewhat of a loner and i don't mind spending time by myself and sitting at the bar at a restaurant but that is beginning to get very old to say the least, so now i'm on here. I have a friend that told me about this site and i decided to try it out so here i am. I haven't been in a relationship in a very long time and I want to find that right woman that I can open up to and have her be my best friend as well as my #1. I have never been into the whole internet dating scene but im willing to try Match.com out and i hope it yields some good results. Im basically looking for a woman who knows what she wants out of life. Someone who wants to get to know me for me. I'm not into rushing things but i also don't mind just letting nature take its course because a regular thing. Hoping to settle down eventually with Mrs. right so if she's out there i hope she crosses my path so i can make this website a thing of the past.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Iguanas sometimes, Hard Rock

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I have several movies that I like but my top favorites are House Party, Dead Presidents and Friday. My very favorite tv show is Martin

For fun

I like to go to the movies and just hang out

Last read

My management information textbook for school, lol super boring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
i have been at my job for almost 10 years and its ok. I wouldn't say that my profession is my ideal to me but I am in school and am thinking about a career change.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Im a Baptist and I love God
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Need to finish up and get my bachelors.