
sportychick926

26 year old woman | Middleboro, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pants at a time like this?......I don't even know if I own any.

In her own words

I am very outgoing...when I have my coffee in the morning to start my day!! I am currently in the army Reserves, working full time at a bank as a personal banking rep. and also finishing up college in a double major of intelligence and international relations....(sounds all fancy and super smart...really not :) ) I just got back recently from active duty so I am looking to settle in and meet some new people. I love going to the gym...I'm usually there 4-5 times a week, sometimes twice a day....sometimes. On the weekends, I enjoy going out with some friends to a bar and grabbing a few drinks or going out dancing. I like traveling a lot. I am looking for someone who is just as motivated as I am. I am pretty independant so I would need someone to ground me at times , not necessarily a romantic (would be nice once in a while...hint hint wink wink :), but also someone to spend time with and enjoy the company of the other person. I also love cuddling....but I won't admit it :) I like a guy who takes care of himself and stays healthy. I have a lot of goals that I would like to complete at some point in my life and I like when the other person has goals as well. I love to laugh and be goofy, and a bonus if a guy can make me laugh :) I am not the type of female who needs to be around a guy 24-7....I believe absence makes the heart grow fonder. I am also not a fan of drama....I could care less for the game of he said or she said. I was raised to "kill them with kindness" and that is how I live my life. I have a lot going on as far as work, school and of course the military so I need someone who is supportive and can be understaning when I need to leave for a month or a few weeks for training or classes for the military. hmmm....I can't think of anything else... I want to say Go Sox but I'm pretty dissapointed this year!! What else did I leave out?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds

I have a yellow lab Hunter, who i rescued from the SPCA.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like funny tv shows, i like cooking...don't get your hopes up, I never said it was good cooking :) I love country music, and outdoor activties...hiking, camping, sports.

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym after or before work and I usually run on the weekends.I I also like to go to sporting events....when the Boston teams aren't dissapointing me :) I like going out with my friends and going dancing.

Last read

"Band of sisters....service women in Iraq." A great book of strong women who have sacrificed their lives to save others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Personall Banking Representative and United States Army
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Russian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
2 Associates- Russian Language and Intelligence. Finishing up College at American Military University in two B.A.- International Relations and Intelligence