
D_Day04

36 year old man | Ferndale, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is for living!

In his own words

I'm an honest, open, easygoing gentleman who loves to laugh and enjoy life. I enjoy seeing new sights, traveling to exciting places, and making great memories. I'm interested in meeting fun and interesting people with whom I can share exciting experiences. I am quite simple, down to earth, and what you see is what you get. I work hard and want to spend my free time enjoying what the world has to offer. It would be a delight to enjoy what's out there with someone who enjoys simiar things, or who can open my eyes to new experiences. I am new to the area and am interested in meeting people and seeing where things could lead. I guess I will learn more about this as I go along, but I am excited for the journey!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Fish

My dream home will have a huge tropical fish tank. I love oceans and scuba diving.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a nice classy steakhouse where I can enjoy a good conversation. Also like dancing at fun upscale nightclubs. I don't know much about the local spots, but would be happy to be introduced to some.

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, working out, and going to the movies. I love traveling (Las Vegas never gets old and I love cruises to warm tropical locations). I'm not a foodie, I thoroughly enjoy good restaurants (Chinese, Italian, and German are my faves).

For fun

I like spending time with friends, watching movies, eating out, and traveling. I love sports (especially football). For me, fun can be watching those around me having a good time. I've jumped out of an airplane 5 times (all solo) and love SCUBA.

Last read

The Song of Ice and Fire series (couldn't put them down). Tom Clancy's Threat Vector, Stephen King's The Dark Tower, Tucker Max's Hilarity Ensues, The Old Testament (work in progress).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the energy/petroleum industry. I am also formerly served in the military.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am strong in my faith, but have a lot of growing yet to do. I am open to other beliefs and definitely not judgmental.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors degree in English from a small school in Colorado. I have a MBA in Marketing from Loyola of Chicago