
jlbunch

59 year old woman | Latrobe, PA, USA | Seeking men 52-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If today was your last day, what would you do differently?

In her own words

While I can be one of a serious demeanor, that is not to be confused with one who takes life too seriously. After all, none of us makes it out alive anyway, right? I like to get up, get out, and get going. I simply desire to create some page-turning memories through a wealth of experiences shared with one dynamic leading man. Openly expressive in my emotions, I will laugh until it hurts and cry at a sad movie. I know how to recognize the joy in everyday things, for when you add up all the special little things in life, you suddenly realize how rich and abundant life really is. Conversely, I appreciate the more challenging of times, as it is from those that we can opt for personal growth. Show me a stumbling block, and I will produce a stepping stone. I hope to meet a man of the same ambition and tenacity. What I sincerely desire from a relationship is the opportunity to love and to return that love to my partner. I believe in the spirit of absolute devotion. I aspire to find that one special guy with whom I can enjoy mutual chemistry and a loving connection. Sure, I take into consideration his height, his build, and his overall appearance, but more importantly, I seek depth of personality and substance of character. While I may not be able to fully articulate what I desire in a partner, I will know it when I experience it. Beauty is only skin deep and although I've been told I'm very attractive, I'm looking for that man that sees my inner beauty as well as the outer beauty.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I share my heart and my home with my two rescue dogs, Moosie and Gandalf. They’re great “kids.”

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've led an exciting life, living in Europe (10 years), Asia (3 years), and in 14 states (Las Vegas, Florida Keys, Kentucky, Seattle, Alaska, No. Carolina). However, there are still many places left to explore. How does Australia sound? Let's go!!

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I don't really like red meat, but I am fond of fish, chicken,pasta, and sushi. Musically, I am pretty open, but I prefer the oldies and country tunes. As for TV, love the classics! Cuddling with the right person can turn any movie into a classic!

For fun

Fun can be found in numerous activities: movies, exercising, visiting historical landmarks, taking in a play, attending a concert or the symphony, and enjoying the pleasure of good friends. Anything that involves that one special person.

Last read

I enjoy most anything written by James Patterson, Stephen King, and Sue Grafton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am employed as the Assistant Director of the Development Club for a local college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestral roots are based in England and Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
To put it simply and effectively: The Lord is my Savior, and in Him I have faith.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Pittsburgh, Oakland, PA