
tm2danc

36 year old woman | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles of San Mateo, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a great guy :)

In her own words

Considering I am a very outgoing person, I never thought I would be going online to meet a guy...but here I am. I think society has made it difficult for people to remember how to communicate naturally the more personal way via walking up to a stranger and simply saying "hi, how's it going" or just a phone call. It is a little uncomfortable for me to meet through a dating site but I thought I'd give it one more chance. To tell you about me, I like to have fun, I am definitely a kid at heart, my friends know that I am the life of the party not to be confused with a "party girl." I love to travel, go hiking, dance, go to bars/restaurants, I am not much of a homebody, I love going to Giants games too. I am hoping to find a guy who is fun, outgoing, personable, outdoorsy, etc. A am a little old fashion in that I want a guy who will open the door for me. Why am I single? (Since everyone asks this). Most guys have told me I am intimidating and when I ask why they don't know how to explain it. So I have not yet learned how to not be intimidating. Since I am straight forward and honest, I can come off as intense but I prefer to use the word passionate. I get excited and fired up about things and for "chill" people it might be too much. I am hoping to find a guy that I can be 100% myself with and have a great time together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots anywhere in San Francisco. Travel: would love to go to Costa Rica and go zip lining. I love Italy!!! Also, I always love a Vegas trip and Tahoe too!

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Sporty: Dancing and hiking. Food: pizza, sushi, or mexican food. TV shows: Mindy Project, New Girl, Blacklist, The Bachelorette/Bachelor, (thanks to my DVR). Music: anything I should have been a DJ. Vacations (when I have time/money).

For fun

Anything outdoors. I love hiking, kayaking, biking, swimming, boogie boarding, skiing, snow boarding although I'm not that great, etc. I love the beach, dancing, the sun, the snow, a beer at a baseball game, etc.

Last read

I read the Self magazine at the doctor's office...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Full Italian but unfortunately I never learned to speak Italian...I know very little.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
raised Catholic but do not practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a returning student and finally graduated May 2011