
crawftc

27 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What was all that one in a million talk????

In his own words

Hello Hello! My name is Todd, originally from Nashville, Tn. Never thought our generation would come to online dating but if you can meet the right person, who cares how you do it. We can just tell them we met at a charger's game! Stuff about me: Trust in a relationship is everything. I am a very caring guy. I am very driven and love working hard and staying busy but my biggest goal in life is to be a great husband and father. I have many goals in life when it comes to working and dreams but know that no matter what I do, I will be a happy man just getting to come home to my family everyday. I am in no rush to have kids but am eager when the opportunity comes to raise a family. I love going out doing new stuff and experiences new towns but am happy staying at home with good company. Enjoy the little moments with friends and family! Hopefully can find someone who will put as much into a relationship as I give to her. Attraction plays a big role in a relationship, it shows you take care of yourself. I am very open about my faith and views on life, finding someone who also values the importance of God in a loving relationship is very important to me. Unfortunately my parents are divorced, but it has made me realize how important marriage and building the relationship the right way is. I hope I can meet someone who challenges me to be a better man and vice versa. So enough talking about me, I'd like to hear about you. I'm a busy guy, but am kind enough to at least say hello to anyone. So if you want to talk, I'd love to get to know you. Have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I enjoy learning how to cook. Nothing completes a great day like a good steak and wine. Movies are my favorite thing to do inside. I have a huge collection of DVD's. Trying to experience the outdoors in California this summer and fall.

For fun

Love staying active outside even if it's just sitting on the beach. SUP surfing, snowboarding, running, hiking, tennis, racquetball, but mostly stay in shape by lifting and running.

Last read

I can't believe I enjoy waking up and starting my day with coffee and reading something. Last book SEASON OF LIFE



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an Air Traffic Control Officer in the Marine Corps.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral