
Alan3873

36 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy going guy looking for someone to to have a good time with. She must be fun, energetic, and have a good sense of humor.

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who is looking for the right person to spend my time with. I graduated from Penn State University with a degree in Turfgrass Management. I enjoy my career and am very goal oriented. I wouldn't trade my life for anything. I am looking for a girl who is outgoing, sweet, and likes to have a good time. Values and personality are important to me. I like a girl who is willing to do something at the spur of the moment. I want someone who has a plan for their life and works toward their goals. She must be honest, straight forward and just plain fun to be around. There is no room for drama, just be real. I decided to try online dating just to see what was out there and how it works. Want to meet the right person to spend some quality time with and just have a good time. Wanted to get away from the bar scene where it is hard to get to know anyone. I am a person who enjoys spending time with family, and friends. What would anyone do without family and friends? I would like a girl who is up for anything and has a good sense of humor. My match would be up for going to a baseball game, a night on the town, or simply staying in for a movie and pizza.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I live in a condo and it would be difficult to have an active pet. I enjoy being around animals. If I could have a pet if would probably be a dog that I could take to the golf course. It would probably be a springer spaniel or a german short-hair.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to hang out with friends include local sports bars and various sporting events. Alaska and Hawaii are on my list of travel destinations. I enjoy going out west on hunting adventures. Colorado is a favorite state of mine.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like a variety of music and like to channel surf until I find a song that I like. I enjoy comedy and adventure movies as well as college and professional football games. Some of my favorite foods include spaghetti, steak, and corn on the grill.

For fun

I like to do a variety of outdoor activities such as hunting, fishing, and attending various sporting events. I also enjoy barbecues and spending time with family. I also like eating out and attending various socail events with friends.

Last read

Not a big reader, but enjoy the occasional magazine. I usually pick up a magazine and find an article that sparks my interest, no matter what the magazine is.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a golf course superintendent of two golf courses. I oversee the grounds and the day to day conditions of the golf courses. I always wanted to work outside and this seems to be a pretty good fit for me. The summers are extremely busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral