
varukablue

30 year old woman | Corfu, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic, and punky geek at heart seeks fun times and to meet new people for fun, friends or possible dating!

In her own words

First...if you haven't read my profile and what I'm looking for, please don't just wink or email because you saw my pic. We probably don't have anything in common. And then after you read my profile you should understand that my son comes first in my life, and he always will. There is room for a strong man in my life as well, but my son is my everything. And if you can't respect that, then we won't get along at all. That being said....please read on! Love to travel, I want to explore and see new things, but still be able to come back to my quiet home. I like to be active, have gotten back into working out and love to hit the gym to get a feel good high on, or a short run. Love animals [would love to go horseback riding again] , and children, and looking for the same in others. I love to go to Vegas, the nightlife, the food, the blackjack! I am smart, and funny, honest and caring. I am a web/graphic designer, photographer and I love being creative. I paint and generally can get pretty crafty. You can check out my website if you take my username on here and throw a ".com" on the end of it. Isn't that clever! Love romantic stuff, candlelight and flowers, the whole bit. Looking for someone who will be romantic and not just stop after one or two days. Romance is very important to me. As well as being honest. I am a firm believer that no matter what happens, you can work though it, but lying will tear a relationship apart. I'm looking for a MAN who can hold it down, make me feel safe and cared for, and do the things he says and promises. I want a guy who can be strong, and share what he is thinking or feeling too. I need conversation, as well as relaxation and contentment with another person. Right now, I'm looking for someone who just wants to date. I am recently out of a long relationship, and I'm looking to see what is out there, and explore! I'm looking to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest! But if that someone comes along that can hold it down for me....I'm open to seeing what happens. :]

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Well, there really aren't places around here to go. But I enjoy Vegas, and would love to go to Mexico. Canada is beautiful, and I would love to explore the coast more. (on both sides!)

College

The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Like books about mysterious things and coincidences, italian food, well rounded musically, and great movies. I love to go see art shows, I love to do digital art, collect it, everything.

For fun

I love to go out for dinner and movie. Love to try new foods. Love horror movies, or movies with a twist. Like to go camping, horseback riding, exploring, just being adventurous. I also love art. I love going to museums, as well as Urbex photography.

Last read

"Ghosts of Vesuvius", by Charles Pellegrino..it was great. I love historical stuff. As well as scary psychological thrillers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a photographer, and graphic artist. I freelance and work with a few companies to do what I like. It may not always be consistent, but I'm content in the field I'm working in. So that sometimes counts for more!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
As long as you dont pressure me about this, I won't pressure you. Religion can be different, but lets share the right to disagree :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going to college currently for Bachelors in Graphic Design. [Almost done!]