
bschleis

28 year old man | Tonopah, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
How's it going there? My name is Bryan Schleis. I have a book with a face, if you know what I mean;)

In his own words

I was hoping I wouldn't have to do this but here I am. I was born in Mass. and moved to AZ about 10 years ago and I plan on staying. I went to UTI and graduated in Jan. 08. Now I am curently working for a construction company as a metal fabricator/ welder, heavy equipment operator, and more. I am a pretty shy person until I get to know you then im alright from there. I would like to meet someone who fits in my life style and likes me for who I am. I dont ask for much. So if your interested find me on the book with many faces;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets

I've got a quarter horse mare named Snickers.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Show Low or just up North in general. Being out on the trail is always a good place to be for me. Movies aren,t a bad place.

College

Universal Technical Institute, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

Not much into favorites. My color is orange. When its raining i wait for it to stop raining then I get in my truck and find some good mud holes. My apparel is my cowboy hat, boots, jeans, and a T-shirt. My music is country and some rock.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, doing some good off roading around the area, and going to the movies with friends on the weekends. I'm into horse back ridding, but I just don't get enough time in the saddle like I would like too. Just too busy.

Last read

Not much of the reading type.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work at a construction company. I am a welder/ fabricator, heavy epuipment operator, and other different things. Its not my prefered job but there isn't a whole lot of choices to choose from these days and it pays the bills.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have obtained an associates degree in automotive/diesel mechanics. Yet I am not currently working in this field cause of the lack of job availability.