Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What can we learn together?

In her own words

I can tell you all of the great qualities about myself, but I'm sure that every profile on here says the same things. I am a Florida native, which seems to be rare around here. I am a sincere person and I put my heart into my it friends or love. I am looking for "Mr. Right" and I do want a long-term relationship. However, I am not looking to rush into anything. I believe the best relationships always start as friends and develops from there. I have recently taken an interest in running. I've done several 5K's and am looking forward to more in the future. I want to see and do as much as I can. I am a teacher and I try to used my vacation time to get out there and go somewhere new. I do believe that it doesn't matter what you are doing as long as it is w/ good company. My family and friends are very important to me and will always come first no matter what. It is hard to say what an ideal match is. I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life...Is moving in the same direction that I am. I want someone with a great sense of humor, somewhat outgoing, has a knowledge of the world around them, and is honest with who he is. A man who is not looking for just a good time, they want a mature, loving, relationship. Eventually I am looking for not just someone to love, but someone to be best friends with. If you can't be friends, then it isn't much of a relationship. We must match both physically and mentally...that is very important. It's one thing to be attracted to someone, but to hold a real conversation...that's special. I believe there is a match out there for everyone and I am willing to wait to find that right match. He will be an equal and put as much into a friendship and relationship as I will. He will be honest, smart, articulate, faithful, funny, and well rounded. If you think you fit this bill, then send me a message, because you never know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats that are kind of a pain in the butt, yet I do love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with music and a great atmosphere.

Favorite things

Music of all sorts, singing, painting, wine and good food!

For fun

Relaxing with my friends, belt out a few Karaoke songs, bowling,watching a good movie, trips to Orlando for some Universal fun, wine tastings, sushi.

Last read

I'm reading a new book all the time. However, I really seem to like books like the Hunger Games. It also helps me connect with my students.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school World History.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an Italian/Scottish Mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of North Florida Grad. with a degree in Secondary Social Science Education. I am in the process of applying to grad school for a degree in museum studies.