
StarL24

32 year old woman | COL | Seeking men 30-42 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
SweetSandy

In her own words

Well, here I am struggling to explain you the great woman you've come across. Since you've taken the time to read my profile I’ll tell you what you should know about me: I was born and raised in Colombia. After college I decide it was time to make a change and move to the States (what a change). While being in this amazing country I had the chance to travel and learn about different cultures, which had a big positive impact on my life. You've probably red this on many other profiles, but I’m truly close to my family. They’re my support……..hope your family is important to you too. I’m happy, social, outgoing, honest, trust worthy, caring, healthy (don’t smoke, don't do drugs, or drink heavily. I also eat healthy and work out). I treat others with respect and expect the same. A few things I like: Chicago, jog/walk, dogs, kids, dressing up, cooking, having friends and family over, small bars, museums, motorcycles, my grandma’s country house ( love the landscape, fresh air, and being able to get away from the city) , rainy days, ice cream, coffee, wine, cheese, popcorn, Michael Buble, Navy Pier, Six Flags, shopping, Starbucks, sleep in………and much more. What I’m looking for: to meet the right guy for ME! That person I feel comfortable around, and look forward to see. He must be: Happy, healthy, positive, supportive, family oriented, respectful, loyal, and a lot of fun. Be ready to take some time to know me, and let me know him. If you think we have something in common, or even if we don’t (because is not written on my profile), but you’re interested go ahead and email. By the way, my pics are recent, so I'd appreciate if yours are recent ( and yours) as well ! Best luck on your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

I love animals, and I'm very compassionate when it comes to them.

Favorite hot spots

Many. Each city has cool & fun places.

Favorite things

iPad,running shoes,coffee maker,wine, all the exotic fruits that grow in South America, sunglasses,soft &comfy blanket, tv, and many more.

For fun

Weekend trips with family & friends, go to the movies, dine out, go shopping, work out with my brother, board games, take walks, play with the dogs, cook, etc....

Last read

" The Magic"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Health & Safety Supervisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Colombian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college