
SubtlyShining

45 year old woman | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I only want one....

In her own words

I'm easy going, fun and independent with great family and friends. Looking for a fit, fun guy possibly leading to more. Meet for dinner, hang out with friends, weekend getaways or day trips, and relaxing intimate times hanging in. Relationships can't be forced, they just happen- or not. Ultimately I would like a partner and long term intimate relationship, but these things develop naturally. I'm not on a mission to interview candidates lol A few things about me and how I think: I thought the Notebook was so boring I couldn't watch it I'm confident, smart and I think for myself People can respectfully disagree My pics represent me accurately A nice guy with whom there is no chemistry is just a friend If you refer to yourself as an "Italian man" and you are not from Italy we are probably not a good match I'm allergic to cats Money/toys won't make me want to meet you I have both Metallica and Mozart in my music library, and just about everything in between I don't always reply to messages right away I would love to try hang gliding but I won't skydive If I want you to kiss me you will know it Nothing is perfect and that's ok with me I have an open mind but there are some things which are important to me in a man. I've shortened this list to my MUST-HAVES: Physically fit (meaning muscular) Easy going Wit Sense of adventure Wants to get out and do things Loyal once committed Genuine Doesn't tuck his shirt into his jeans lol :) Too many people think money=success. They are wrong. I believe everything happens for a reason- I will find the good in just about anything. The simple things matter most, small kind gestures, a gentle touch, being thought of for no reason- not material. My son is very important to me, I'm a great mom. He spends time with his dad regularly. Success to me is maintaining a balance of the important things: Self/spirit/personal growth - Health - Family/relationships - Fun - Finances/Home/Work Things I like: Beach, Hiking, Mountains, Fireplaces, Long-deep-slow-soft kisses, Weekend getaways, Grilling out, Massage, Sunday brunch, trying new things, Boating, Day trips, Being spontaneous, Dancing, Outdoor restaurants/bars, Wine, Summer rain when the sun is blazing, Sporting events, Museums, Summer barbeques, Home projects, Exploring, a lazy afternoon with someone special, Tropical places, activities with a group of friends....and more I want a strong man who is gentle with me, tough on the outside with a big heart inside, he is passionate and I can see it in his eyes and feel it when he kisses me...... This along with fun and friendship- possible?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Travel: warm and sunny/tropical Would like to get to Europe Local: Miller's, Redstone, Pj's,, North Wildwood. I like outside bars/restaurants Food: Bonefish Grill (like seafood), Brother's Pizza (the best)

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. I love Sublime, Kenny Chesney, Metallica, Andrea Bocelli, Amy Grant, Chris Tomlin, Dierks Bentley, David Gray I watch Game of Thrones, Homeland, Shameless......Fox News

For fun

Love the shore and anything on or near water, mountains, exploring new places and trying new things.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Jesus Calling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgages, sales, real estate investing..I love real estate and anything involving it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference