
rjfraijo

26 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to meet new people. Say hello. My account ends on the 24th of December.

In his own words

I'm a pretty modest and easy going person who values a sense of humor. I've been told that I am rather mature for my age. I would like to meet intelligent people who are also easy going and enjoy traveling, reading, and watching movies. I really enjoy classic and foreign movies (especially Italian ones.) I have an eclectic taste in music. I really love NPR --especially This American Life, Car Talk, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me..., and more. I try to be as globally and socially aware as possible. I don't watch a huge amount of television; I don't have anything against it, I just can't seem to find anything I like aside from a few comedy series. I like to paint (although I haven't done so in a while) and I really enjoy going to museums. I'm also fascinated with learning languages. I am currently learning Portuguese and I have learned some Japanese. I live in San Jose and I have my drivers license even though I don't own a car. However, I know how to get around the Bay Area quite easily using public transportation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm still unfamiliar with Northern California, but in Southern California I loved cruising around L.A.

Favorite things

I love classic foreign movies, modern dramas and comedies, I like to watch basketball and older episodes of the simpsons. I also like Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Freaks and Geeks, and The Office.

For fun

On my free time I like to read, watch movies, paint, draw, go skateboarding, travel and more. I really like to visit the city SF and just spend time there relaxing.

Last read

I recently read a book called "A Testament of Youth" by feminist/pacifist Vera Brittain. It was a collection of her journal entries during World War I and it gave an amazing insight into what a young female adult experienced during that time period.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, English, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I will actually graduate with BA in Spanish and a minor in Linguistics this spring.