Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

intuitivex2

51 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 44-53 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Presenting one 1963 Male All Purpose Vehicle,...

In his own words

Presenting one 1963 Male All Purpose Vehicle, built in America. Each component is a factory original, there has been no restoration work performed. The exterior is slightly faded showing normal wear and tear, however, the body is rust free, chassis tight, performance engine well maintained and the dipstick is clean. Base vehicle offers muscular stance with wash and drive convenience. Factory options include appearance package, easily installed or removed fitting both the upscale as well as casual events in your lifestyle. You won't feel a need to keep me hidden in the garage, but fun to tinker with when you do... Driver comfort equipped with recognition software. Contoured driver’s seat is of sleek design, slightly long with minor adjustment capability. Occupant must match all recognition points with headrest measuring cognitive skill, honest and compassionate heart absorbed through sensors in the upholstery and synchronized contour when buckled in. Not everyone's ultimate driving machine, but not designed to be. Owner/operator will experience the full attention of all on board monitoring systems whether fitted in that little black dress for a night out or donning a backpack for the day on a trail. Adventure is to be made in even the simplest of settings. APV is currently housed in comfortable environment and available for local viewing. Warranty offered simply states this: There is only one driver’s seat and the right match will already possess the ignition key. All photos and descriptions are representative of the current odometer reading. Assurance that yours represent the same is appreciated. All paperwork for transfer of title is clear. Owner/operator assumes all risk in operation! Serious inquiries only, please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

If it's warm blooded you will find yourself jealous as your best friend has likely found a new best friend. If it's not, I may look at it kind of funny...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A deserted beach or tiki hut somewhere warm and salty tops the list. It's more about enjoying the time, place, event with someone that makes it a favorite place to be.

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Intellectual banter, being a fan of my kids as they make their own way. Great food and wine, music, nature, the warmth of a great relationship. The confidence of honesty. Exploring something or some place new to me.

For fun

Hiking, biking, swimming, kayaking, cooking, dining, wine tasting, exercising, reading, home improvement projects, exploring new places. A bit less frequently scuba diving, golf, travel. And of course, you...

Last read

I am rarely not in the middle of something. Favorite authors include Michael Connelly, James Patterson, David Baldacci.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Scotch/Irish/German my family has been in the US since the early 1700's
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral