
golflover525

29 year old woman | Columbus, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who will sweep me off my feet?

In her own words

I am a laid back girl who enjoys having a good time with family, friends, or someone special. I am usually the one who is all for doing something out of the blue. I enjoy staying active and enjoy being outside. I love every opportunity to play some type of activity, but mostly golf. Played in college and worked in a golf shop for years, so it's just a part of me. I love playing tennis, going for a run is extremely relaxing, and recently got into taking the bike out on a trail. Like every southern girl, love Saturdays and college football. I just enjoy being around good people and having a great time. I love my family like everyone should and hold them close to my heart. I come from a Christian home and hope to find someone who would be willing to raise our family in one, as well. I love the sound of laughter and think it is the strongest thing in a relationship along with trust. I try to make people laugh and if I can find someone who makes me laugh, that would be perfect! It doesn't take much to make me happy, I enjoy the simple things in life. I have been raised to respect others and hope to find someone who feels the same. My ideal match would be someone who can enjoy life and all that it has to offer. You have to be willing to laugh and enjoy having a good time, because I believe that you should enjoy everyday as if it is going to be your last.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are anywhere by water or on a golf course. I also love to travel and lucky enough to say, I have a job that is allowing me to do so.

College

Columbus State University, Columbus, GA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I enjoy hanging out with friends or with my family laughing at anything we can. I love trying new foods, just as long as I know I'm not allergic to any of it, but LOVE Japanese.

For fun

If I have free time, you could find me on a golf course. I enjoy going for a run or taking the bike out to clear my mind. I enjoy watching and playing sports or just being outdoors. I am usually up for an event..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an advertising firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral